HPE Resources

Today I would like to share more HPE resources which I have found through Danielle’s blog. I know I have put up a few posts about HPE resources but not only am I passionate about sport and health and physical education but also I think it is important to share all these resources to help other HPE students who will be going on prac during EDC3100 course.

Firstly I would like to share Cardiograph is an application which measures your heart rate. This application can be useful when students are exercising as it allows them to know how fast their heart is beating. The Second application I would like to share is Virtual Heart which lets you explore multiple real-time views of the human heart. This technology allows students to explore the heart in ways not possible in the real world. For further information on its benefits watch this video here.

Leave a comment